11/5 Rosy PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61/ 5 47/6 92/7 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82480
Another rainbow curve. Rosy started in red, slide all the way to a green at PM+3, turned up to blue at PM+5
A rebel is always a rebel, guess Rosy has learned our protocol well & is playing with it wisely. I hate to admit but it seems as if she is leading the sugar dancing. :o
Today
Start of a week, Monday, sunny & dry. With the recent weather change, a lot of pets with chronic illness passed away. My vet told me that he's lost quite a number of CRF kitties recently.

AMPS 387 gave Wiskas & Wellness &1u
(+food@+2)
Another bounce?
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387

Rosy, Rosy, Rosy!!!! Come down outta those icky numbers, already!!!!!! Hope you have a nice slide, great surf and NO bounce!!!!!!! Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387

hmm. I thought they were always leading this dance. You just get dragged around the floor... :razz:

we'll have to order a new Rosy manual from amazon.
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232

Thanks deborah & rhiannon! I am practically being dragged on the floor by this sugar dancing already! :lol: :lol: I'm an awful dancer!

AM+6 232
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232

Oh Helen! We should have told you months ago that they lead the sugar dance. We are just along for the ride and to provide the food :lol: :lol:

Rosy..let's see your pretty greens. Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232 PMPS 68

You ask for green Marje, Rosy gives you a green :mrgreen:
PMBG 47 stalled 10 min 68

PMPS 68 gave Wiskas & gravy &1u
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232 PMPS 68/ 2 52

Thanks Carla, Georgia & Alexa! What can we ask from rebel? :lol: We can only sing a long... cat_pet_icon

PM+0.5 83 (from gravy)
Pm+2 52 tsp of lc
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232 PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29

PM+3 29 gave HC + drop pf honey -> throw up, gave again -> throw up. Suspect canbe the honey causing puke. Gave HC gravy +LC again (already +3.5)
Will test in half an hr.
Rosy entitled to a dose reducie ... will shave dose from 1u to 0.85u(1.89mm) in the next cycle.

PM+4 61
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232 PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61

Wow Rosie, are you in competition for DramaQueen!! :shock: :shock: Hope her tummy is better, sending vines. Maybe it was the honey? Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387/ 6 232 PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Wow Rosie, are you in competition for DramaQueen!! :shock: :shock: Hope her tummy is better, sending vines. Maybe it was the honey? Congrats on the reducie.

Yes Ann, could be the honey causing rosy's puke. Got her on the Wiskas premium w gravy instead.

PM+5 47 gave Wiskas Premium gravy +LC
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61/ 5 47

Hi guys .. wow, nice catch on that 29! Sorry to hear the honey was causing her to throw up .. congrats on the reduction, though I'm sure you would have liked it a different way .. :-D have a great night!
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61/ 5 47

WOW! Rosy! every the drama queen huh?!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice run of numbers though, and congrats on yet another reducie!
 
Re: 11/5 Rosy AMPS 387PMPS 68/ 2 52/ 3 29/4 61/ 5 47

Ok, Rosy, when I told you to "come on down"....I didn't mean to the basement!!!! You need to start treated your mama bean better than this! Place nice or you're going to have to go sit in the corner for a time out! :lol: NOT! Love seeing some of these greens, Helen, but some of them are pretty rough! Hope you guys have a better evening...without any drama?! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top