phlika29
Member Since 2014
Hi everyone
Yesterday thread.viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127899
In essence he went down lower than 50 by +2 and then hovered around there for a few hours going down to 38 at his lowest. last night he got a reduction to 1 unit and spent the evening in the mid eighties.
Today we have
AMPS 92 (fed 20g)
+2 56 (fed 20g) he didn't eat it all and finished it off at +3.30 so +4 likely to be slightly affected by food.
+4 56
Yesterday I never got around to giving remi his Zantac and ondansetron and so decided to leave them off today to see how he goes. He has been chesty and asthma has been worse for the last week or so and I wonder if he either has a chest infection or as he suffers acid reflux whether this is causing it. I have tried to get a vet appointment for today but no luck. I am wondering if the Zantac is in somewhere adding to the acid reflux??
Yesterday thread.viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127899
In essence he went down lower than 50 by +2 and then hovered around there for a few hours going down to 38 at his lowest. last night he got a reduction to 1 unit and spent the evening in the mid eighties.
Today we have
AMPS 92 (fed 20g)
+2 56 (fed 20g) he didn't eat it all and finished it off at +3.30 so +4 likely to be slightly affected by food.
+4 56
Yesterday I never got around to giving remi his Zantac and ondansetron and so decided to leave them off today to see how he goes. He has been chesty and asthma has been worse for the last week or so and I wonder if he either has a chest infection or as he suffers acid reflux whether this is causing it. I have tried to get a vet appointment for today but no luck. I am wondering if the Zantac is in somewhere adding to the acid reflux??