Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=291 ~3.0u Lev
+4=281
+7=272
AMPS=257 ~3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow got an increased dose in his shoes last night. :lol: We are hoping that he will find some nicer numbers soon.
We are having winter here to with 68 degrees and down to the 40s tonight. I hope it will be a fast season. Back up to the 70s tomorrow. There is nothing really new around here so I am talking about the silly weather! :roll:
Shadow is purring like crazy as always and it is a pleasure and a joy to be near him. Jumping up on the testing towel as usual. 3Ps in place for him so far this morning! He said he is very proud of Muffin and sooo happy for her today!!
Hope you all have a wonderful Friday! :YMHUG:
+4=281
+7=272
AMPS=257 ~3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow got an increased dose in his shoes last night. :lol: We are hoping that he will find some nicer numbers soon.
We are having winter here to with 68 degrees and down to the 40s tonight. I hope it will be a fast season. Back up to the 70s tomorrow. There is nothing really new around here so I am talking about the silly weather! :roll:
Shadow is purring like crazy as always and it is a pleasure and a joy to be near him. Jumping up on the testing towel as usual. 3Ps in place for him so far this morning! He said he is very proud of Muffin and sooo happy for her today!!
Hope you all have a wonderful Friday! :YMHUG: