11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44 +5.5~80 +6.5~99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429

Quite a bounce after those loverly pretty wonderful greens last night..
Come on down Napoleon..nice and easy does it....
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44

Thanks Pat :)

At PMPS +3 I tried to slow the drop with food. I didn't think it would be too bad of a drop with that number. +5~44, so I gave some HC. Long night #2 this week ~O)
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44

Napoleon's earned the dose reduction. If you want to bump up those numbers with HC if's fine to do so. I'm hoping that it will be relatively easy since you're already at mid-cycle.
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44

i agree with sienne. feed hc to bump the numbers up and retest within 30 minutes, please.
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44

Thanks Sienne! Do you think I should reduce him further to 2.75? Or keep him at 3u-skinny still and wait for another low number this week?
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44 +5.5~80

Thanks Jill.

30 minutes later at +5.5 he is 80. Gave him Gravy Lovers FF :-D at +5 - looks like it helped quickly!
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44 +5.5~80

What a surprise Nap!!! Great Job Nicole! How great he is doing...You too!! WOOT! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44 +5.5~80

Hi Roni! Thanks! He is improving most definitely and full of surprises with these drops! I need to go back on vacation so I can sleep again :lol:
I am hoping his pancreas is kicking in a little bit on it's own and that is why I am seeing these funktastic drops. We'll see, either way these numbers a great thing. Just another step towards finding the right dose :-D
 
Re: 11/5 Napoleon AMPS 429 PMPS 305 +3~120 +5~44 +5.5~80 +6.

WOW - look at napoleon go. another great cycle! What a great job you've both done. So nice to see those greens!, and great job handling the 44.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top