11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+5~230.PMPS 238,+4~121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
OK what's with the yellow Moonie?? They ate & went to sleep! again! No rain for them..hmmm I see signs of movement! Moonie is laying in the sun on a bunch of toys!!-I guess I'll play with her soon..Hope she comes down today! -Muffin's OTJ party promises to be a great event!--
Hope we see blue today--What's up Moonie?? You!! Hugs & have a great Friday! :mrgreen:

We is ready to join the krew & make a nice party for Muffin OTJ! See ya all later!! We lubs parties!! Hugs Moonie!

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29023
 
Re: 11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+3~210,+5~230

Wrong Way Moonie!!--I think I know what happened--I changed her spot, as I am trying not to shoot in the same area, so I shot nearer the shoulder, & smelled a tiny smell of insulin--Maybe not the whole shot went in?? Not a total fur shot, but like shottus interruptus?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Since Deb posted that about Pippin, I have been trying to change shot places at least a little,--Moonie has a very small scruff--Big belly, small scruff :roll: :roll:
I will do better this evening--32 days on this pen...OK I'm grasping at straws :lol: --We'll see later--It would explain these yellows--
 
Re: 11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+3~210,+5~230

those yellows could be a combo of the things you listed, one of them or something else completely. Don't you love FD? :lol:
Hope Moonie sees some blues this evening and you guys enjoy your Friday night
 
Re: 11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+3~210,+5~230

Moonie - Hiya gurlfwiend! I iz asking ebeyone fur a green nummer for my paw-ty pwesent, but since you's gonna sing me a wunnerful songs, Imma just ask for a blue from you, kay? Tanks - Muffin
 
Re: 11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+5~230.PMPS 238

Muffin "Looks like we made it, before the night was through, the 14th day, was so easy for you" that's part of my song--
I lubs you and hope you have a great life at the Falls, but I will miss you--Great Party!! Hugs, Moonie


Moonie is singing away & having a ball at the party--She hasnt gotten any blue, but I'm hopeful--
So happy for those who go OTJ, we were always hopingl, but still thankful that we have our dear Moonie well & happy.
Cant wait to hear about tonite's events!! BBL!!
 
Re: 11/5 Moonie AMPS 222,+5~230.PMPS 238

Moonie...you need to get down just a little bit more and be in the blue for the party...That's when your beautiful voice is the best...you sing like
an angel esp in blue and green!!!
 
OK folks we have blue :razz: :razz: :razz: --She's just fine & looking better in blue--Have a good sleepus, well being & colorful dreams--
Big Hugs from us--Ni Ni LL :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top