11/5 Kitty Cat AMPS 173, PMPS 185, +4 57

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
Not moving much during today's AM and yesterday's PM cycles but at least he's under 200! Should I keep holding this dose as long as he spends most of the day under 200?

11/3 History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
  • 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
  • 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/29 increased by 0.25 to 3.5u
 
I think you've got a little bit of room for an increase, to 3.75 units. I'd like to see those pinks (and above) go away.
 
The higher numbers on 11/2 and 11/3 did concern me but I think it had to do with me delaying the shots to make up for DST. Will stick with 3.5 tomorrow and see what happens!
I'm quick to think I need to reach for the MC but so far so good with just LC.
 
Back
Top