11/5 Hoot PMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
11/4 Condo

Recap:
A Drop of a unit
AMPS - 57
+1 - 43
+1.5 - 43
+2.5 - 63
+6 - 95
PMPS - 88 - No Shot!
:mrgreen: OTJ Trial Begins :mrgreen:

Good Morning LL! It sure is a GREAT morning around here :-D :-D Hoot starts his OTJ Trial today. He was so happy to get tested and then be able to go outside :cool: He's a very lucky boy cat_pet_icon And I'm not going to know what to do with all this time on my hands dancing_cat I'm sure I'll find something, as things have pretty much been on hold for the last month dealing with Hoot. Just want to say THANKS again to everyone ♥ :YMHUG: ♥ Have a Purrrrrrfect Day!
 
Re: 11/5 Hoot AMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

Wow - congrats on Day 1! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 11/5 Hoot AMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

Hi guys .. congrats on your trial, always so exciting to watch kitties head to the falls! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/5 Hoot AMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

Good morning Pam. I very happy for HOOT. I can only imagine how happy and proud you are to have gotten HOOT to this point :cool: . CONGRATULATION!!!
GO HOOT!
 
Re: 11/5 Hoot AMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

I missed the news yesterday!!! Darn! But Hooray for Hoot!!!

DAY 1
kliban_lopez.gif
 
Re: 11/5 Hoot AMPS 77 Day 1 OTJ Trial

HAPPY DAY ONE!!
It really feels great , little nervous, but wonderful to know you are so close.
So glad Hoot is already here. :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top