Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/4 Condo
Recap:
A Drop of a unit
AMPS - 57
+1 - 43
+1.5 - 43
+2.5 - 63
+6 - 95
PMPS - 88 - No Shot!
:mrgreen: OTJ Trial Begins :mrgreen:
Good Morning LL! It sure is a GREAT morning around here
Hoot starts his OTJ Trial today. He was so happy to get tested and then be able to go outside
He's a very lucky boy cat_pet_icon And I'm not going to know what to do with all this time on my hands dancing_cat I'm sure I'll find something, as things have pretty much been on hold for the last month dealing with Hoot. Just want to say THANKS again to everyone ♥ :YMHUG: ♥ Have a Purrrrrrfect Day!
Recap:
A Drop of a unit
AMPS - 57
+1 - 43
+1.5 - 43
+2.5 - 63
+6 - 95
PMPS - 88 - No Shot!
:mrgreen: OTJ Trial Begins :mrgreen:
Good Morning LL! It sure is a GREAT morning around here