11/5 Deb's Spot amps ~ 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28992

Got us a teny tiny little bounce this morning, I'm thinking. Spot is just not used to getting those lower numbers but I'm happy to see them. Now, if only he'd get a little lower so that we can get ourselves a dosecrease and head on back to the falls...... :YMSIGH:

WCR: A wake up call involving kitty kisses was done at 2:00 am for a personal escort to the timed feeder, which was open and food was gone...who got the foods- Ali was up and about, so she may have gotten to it before Spot (she is a very smart kitty). So, what could I do but give him some more food and head on back to bed, followed shortly by all three kitties, who found their respective spots on the bed and proceeded to head on back to dreamland. Spot put on his pacing pants this morning. It's a bit gray and dreary with the rain and cold weather, so no mad dashes to the door or anything. Furry and purry for test and ate all his breffis. Not sure exactly where he went after he ate, since I was in a rush to head on out the door....I think I left him sitting on my recliner waiting for a bit of fishy flakes....he's got a long wait ahead of him :lol:

Well, gotta go, got inventory to finish, files to organize, lists to make, and a 10:00 intake. I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday! Woohoo, the weekend is just around the corner (unfortunately, I will be working through the weekend. No days off until next Saturday the 13th :sad:

Hey guys...grammie and mumz are out for the day...let's do someting, kay...like party wit Muffin...How's dat sound? Mebbe Mannie can get his uncle's tour bus...it's a bit rainy and cold for da roadster wit da top down. Waddaya tink, Mannie?? See you all later!!!..........Lubs, Spot
 
nice blue this morning spot! I hope you come down to the greens later on, you are so close! Try to have a good day at work, even if you are working the weekend!
 
Nice low blue for Spot....very nice.
Deb I am exhausted just from reading all you have to do......I read it very fast which tires me out more. :lol:
 
Nice AMPS Spot...hope you have a great day Deb! :razz:
(and I am as exhausted as Miriam after reading about your morning and your work schedule...)
 
Aahh...kitty kisses from Spot....and look at his PMPS....wonderful day for Mr. Spotty!!!

Spots wasn't the OTJ party a blast? Muffin looked so beautiful!! NO MORE JUICE NO MORE JUICE
 
Re: 11/5 Deb's Spot pm +3 ~ 67/+4 ~ 55

here's our lower numbers! At +3 fed him lc with just a smidge of mc and then about 1/2 tsp mc at +4. He will also be getting his nini snack in a few, so he should be good.

Oh, what a wunnerful time at Muffin's OTJ party!!! Habs fun at da falls, my frienz!!!.........Lubs, Spot
 
Yes Spot, lets keep the party going. It's a CA party and it's early here yet! So glad you can celebrate Muffin's OTJ w/ green. -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top