11/5 Clyde AMBS 76 +11 101 PMPS 104 +2 93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/5 Clyde AMBS 76

Clyde is doing great! I hope he surfs and you come home to a nice number.
 
Re: 11/5 Clyde AMBS 76 +11 101

Thank you...at +11 he's at 101. I'm going to do his PMPS in about an hour and then shoot .25U
 
Re: 11/5 Clyde AMBS 76 +11 101 PMPS 104

He was at 104 for PMPS. The vet wanted me to skip the dose entirely but I shot .25u. Hopefully, we can bring him in for a nice soft landing. :smile:
 
Re: 11/5 Clyde AMBS 76 +11 101 PMPS 104

Good shooting Will!!

Clyde's numbers look great and it's important to shoot those lower numbers to keep them low! A lot of vets think if they're under 200 they're fine (my own included before I fired him)

Hope he surfs safely for you tonight!
 
looking great. i think you were smart to skip today. he might've been fine because when you get lower preshots the cycle flattens out, but without being home to monitor . . . it was a good choice. safety first.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top