fun2doimpossible
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107570
Good morning!
Thank you again for all of the advice with Clyde's rollercoaster last night. This morning with his BG at 76 and not being able to be home to monitor him, I'm skipping the dose and will pick up this evening at 0.25u.
Good morning!
Thank you again for all of the advice with Clyde's rollercoaster last night. This morning with his BG at 76 and not being able to be home to monitor him, I'm skipping the dose and will pick up this evening at 0.25u.