11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79 6.7

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
11/4 Recap:
1.0f units bid
AMPS: 256
AM+3.5: 233
AM+5.5: 234
AM+7.5: 256
PMPS: 265
PM+2: 242
PM+4.5: 205
PM+7: 182

Yesterday's Monochromatic Condo

ARGH! Welcome to my world, where Murphy's Law is in full effect!!! I've been complaining about my flat yellow kitty for days, and now he throws me this curve ball? :o :shock: Cinco, baseball season is over!

Soooooo. Do I have my cat sitter try to shoot .75? I'm not sure just taking the f off is enough since she's gone all day. Please tell me what I should do while I still have hair left on my head! nailbite_smile

Just to prove that it's a whole house conspiracy, Sasha didn't want her cat food this morning and only ate about 1/4 jar of baby food. Harvey spit up foam for the first time since I started giving him his total biotic, total enzymes (but he also didn't want his dinner last night, so didn't get that dose). He wasn't wild about breakfast, but very interested in the baby food, so I'm thinking of giving him some of that with the supplements in it. Oy vey!!!!!

I don't have time for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, Lisa's DF and Elise's DM. Extra healing vines to Tiger.
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

Yikes! Cinco was behaving so well. I have no idea what you will do. What about skipping one to drain the depot? I hope someone like Marje, Wendy, or Julie will be in to help you decide. When do you leave? It's hard to eyeball a .75 is my concern.
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

Cinco! Get off that beach - you have permission to swim in the lagoon but STAY OFF THE BEACH!

Tricia, I think it's something in the air today...Dakota just handed me a 65 which we've not seen in months! Heck, we've not even seen a green in weeks. No idea on what to do with the dose now...I'm leaning toward reducing it to that .75 but he'll probably just camp out in higher numbers instead...

HUGS!
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

Whoa, what!! That sure came out of nowhere! :shock: Congrats on the reducie! :mrgreen:

Cinco, don't give Billie any ideas! I literally just posted about how she too has been flat yellow for 3 cycles.

I'm sure someone will come along with vacation dosing advice. I know I'd want to be a bit cautious for the sake of my sanity while away.
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

Thanks for stopping by, Elise, Lyresa and Deanna.

I've got him up - +4.5 59, +5 65, so I'll stop feeding now (he won't like that!) and see how he does. I really didn't need this time-consuming activity in the middle of all I need to do before we leave. :roll: Oh well, we've never left at the planned time yet, so why start now?! :lol:

Cinco does not care for the poke-a-thon, but he sure likes it when the food fairy keeps showing up with more goodies!
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

What a brat! :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: Remind me, when do you leave? I like the idea of skipping or doing a reduced shot tonight to help drain the depot, maybe a .5U dose? You don't need that depot influence hanging around while you are gone. I'd also go with the more conservative .75U or .75F (however you measure that) for the sitter. You are gone days not weeks, Cinco will get back on track soon enough when you are back.

And missy Sasha, now is NOT the time to go getting fussy with your fuds. Sending appy vines for her and Harvey. Cats and their timing. :roll:
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 Holy Cow! Now What?

Hi Wendy.

We leave sometime this afternoon. We planned to leave before shot time, but that usually doesn't work out! :lol: I've been set back in accomplishing everything I need to do by the extra testing, so we may still be here when the sitter arrives (usually about 1/2 hour before shot time). I like the idea of a .5 shot tonight. We are working on marking a syringe for the .75 dose. I can't remember if she's shot that before. I know she's shot a quarter dose, but can't recall which amount.

Sasha ate a little more baby food and some boiled chicken (everyone got some of that, or there would have been a riot!).
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79

It looks like Cinco doesn't want you to leave. I think a reduced shot tonight to drain the depot is a good idea. I hope Shasta's appy gets better.
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79

Oh Cinco, what are you doing to your beans??? Guess you wanted some good fuds and treats...and them to stay home? :roll: :lol: . Murphys Law indeed. (((Tricia))) I hope you managed to get a plan in place so you can get away at whatever time you decide is "on time" ;-) . Appy/feel good vines for Sasha and Harvey, and good high surfing ones to Cinco. I'd do the same, reduced dose to drain the depot...I'm so glad you have a good sitter who will do shots and hope that the marking goes well. Darn syringes, anyways, they really need to make some really skinny small dose marked "cat" ones :-D . Well, I hope your trip goes well and all the kitties cooperate and eat and stay nice and safe for you. Hugs :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79

I'm a little late to the party here....WOW, I see a bunch of kitties who really don't want their beans to go away! I hope everyone is back in line now, so that you and Mark are able to enjoy yourselves. I also would reduce Cinco a fair amount to keep him safe while you are away. He'll get back on track when you return. Have a safe trip, Tricia!
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79

Hey Cinco- are you trying to give your bean a heart attack!!! :shock: :shock: That yellow streak strikes again! Hopefully, he will surf safely so that you and Mark can get out of here- have a super fun trip! Sending tons of appetite vines for Harvey and Sasha as well, C'mon guys, eat your fuds!!

Thanks for the salad dressing recipe, it sounds yummy- I wish I had that this summer when we had fresh greens from the garden!
 
Re: 11/5 Cinco AMPS 137 +3.5 33 +4 36 +4.5 59 +5 65 + 5.5 79

wowza cinco....

Seriously dude, listen to Auntie Molly....stop this nonsense numbers!!!

I sure hope he decides to behave.......seems like him and Skooter are doing the "opposites" thang these days....


I missed where you are going (guess that happens when I am gone for awhile)....but have a great time! We will watch over your babies :)


Healing vines to all of them!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top