11/5/18 Olive AMPS 236; +5=200; +7.5=228; PMPS 381; +5=165; +10.5=327

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday Cabergoline Day 31

I was hoping AMPS would be better since she was a blue few hrs before. Oh well. She was flat yellow all day yesterday, maybe she will make a move today.

Could be back to her old tricks, where after a few days the dose craps out. Or could it be the cabergoline isn't as effective. I couldn't find anything about raising dose of caber it seems the studies just kept the same initial dose. Since based on weight, I believe Olive started a bit lower than she should have. Maybe a raise in caber dose is needed. Will have to discuss this with vet on Thursday. I would like flat 100's at least.

Anyone heard from @LuvinThisPig ? And @Stacy & Asia ? @Janine & Floyd ? Are they still okay?
 
Well the auto feeder which I just got doesn't seem to be working. It has a rattle to it like the old one did. Have to call them or hope PetSmart let's me return it. I don't have receipt anymore.

ETA. I called Petsafe. They are sending a replacement. If it happens again, I guess I will have to find another one.
 
Last edited:
I was told a while ago that flat Yellow #'s indicate a drop in the next cycle. It looks like Olive is going down.:)

Hope your day is Great!:D
 
Lagoon beckons Olive. Patience on the cabergoline. From others it seems to work it fits and spurts.

Janine posted on the board last week I think it was. Just busy home schooling her kids.
 
Back
Top