judy and squamee(GA)
Very Active Member
AMPS 314 .9U
Not as good as yesterday. Not terrible. Am thinking I should increase to 1U. WIll see what happens today.
Not as good as yesterday. Not terrible. Am thinking I should increase to 1U. WIll see what happens today.