11/4 Mark AMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you give some or no shot at PMPS last night? It's blank on your SS. I'm sorry you're feeling discouraged, his numbers look great to me, it's just one cycle, wait and see what happens. :bighug:
 
Well, most of those blues are "normal" numbers on an AT. Has anything changed lately - food, eating patterns, etc?

It might be time to try .1 again, or just a drop more than you're giving now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top