Kylee and Her Mom Renee'
Member Since 2018
7:15 DST (8:15 her regular time.) What I mean by this is she wanted her food and I ended up giving her .1 at 7:15. Her AMBG was 157. Gave her more food 9:50 (+3). Checked her @ 11:00 (+4) 34. Gave her FF grillers HC and honey. She ate 1/2 to 3/4 can. She is on my bed as I type this. Testing again soon. Good thing I did not go to church this AM. I am able to watch and test.
Poor baby having to go through this again. She is eating a little more. Keeping a watch on her
Current dosing scale:
Poor baby having to go through this again. She is eating a little more. Keeping a watch on her
Current dosing scale:
- shoot 0.25u if her BG is 175 or greater
- shoot 0.1 if her BG is 125 - 174
- skip shot if BG is less than 125
Last edited:

