Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday at CTHoC
11/3 AMPS 121,+3 136,+8.5 111,PMPS 124,+3 83,+6 73,+8 117
Well, I was hoping that after over 2 years, China would be done bouncing, but I guess not!! She didn't even get THAT low...especially for her!!...I guess her numbers could continue being a bit wonky for awhile longer, even though she's pretty much over her URI. She gets her last dose of Baytril tonight too!
I just hope they'll start to come back down (and stay there) and she'll start earning reductions soon! I don't like this dose much!
Cheaser came out for breakfast today....AND lunch!!!!

Still didn't eat a lot, but that's definitely a lot better than he's been for the past week so I guess his round of ABs are kicking in. His eyes look clearer today too and for the first time in several days, I can't hear him trying to breathe from the other side of the house and he's not hiding. He's still "stuffy", but not near as bad as he was
And Cleo has only sneezed a few times today!! (which is a big improvement for her!) She's been the one cat that's sneezed the most, but seems to have gotten the less virulent case of this bug
With a little more time (and 7 more days of AB's for the civvies) I'm hoping the Chris's Temporary House of Chaos will be returning to just plain old "Chris's house"
11/3 AMPS 121,+3 136,+8.5 111,PMPS 124,+3 83,+6 73,+8 117
Well, I was hoping that after over 2 years, China would be done bouncing, but I guess not!! She didn't even get THAT low...especially for her!!...I guess her numbers could continue being a bit wonky for awhile longer, even though she's pretty much over her URI. She gets her last dose of Baytril tonight too!
I just hope they'll start to come back down (and stay there) and she'll start earning reductions soon! I don't like this dose much!
Cheaser came out for breakfast today....AND lunch!!!!
And Cleo has only sneezed a few times today!! (which is a big improvement for her!) She's been the one cat that's sneezed the most, but seems to have gotten the less virulent case of this bug
With a little more time (and 7 more days of AB's for the civvies) I'm hoping the Chris's Temporary House of Chaos will be returning to just plain old "Chris's house"

