11/4 Chester's pmps 281,+3.5=87,+4.5=87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
No clue where this ugly 410 came from. Loose kibble (but I don't think so).

I started trying some new gelcaps for his daily pills yesterday. They're listed as "hide bovine gelatin" (cow hide? weird). Wonder if that could have anything to do with it? He'd only had one before the ugly red. Just gave him another. We'll see what we get tonight. Then I'll go back to the clear ones that I have from somewhere else (no clue what they're made of) and see what's what.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28906
 
Re: 11/4 Chester's amps 410

oh my chester ... no one else is up on the red floor right now .. why don't you come on down some and hang out with the rest of the crowd? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/4 Chester's pmps 281, +3.5=87

Dang! If I would have waited 30 minutes to test, Chester would have probably earned himself an AlphaTrak reduction!
 
Re: 11/4 Chester's pmps 281, +3.5=87

He may still earn the reduction unless you fed. Lot of HC. A little LC and test in 30 min. may still get a decrease.
 
Re: 11/4 Chester's pmps 281, +3.5=87

Sienne and Gabby said:
He may still earn the reduction unless you fed. Lot of HC. A little LC and test in 30 min. may still get a decrease.

I fed him some LC, but no HC and now, an hour later, he's still at 87 (AlphaTrak). Wondering if I should feed him a bit more. I have a BIG day tomorrow that needs some sleep to tackle it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top