? 11.4 Charlie AMPS 115 +3 81 +5 80 +8 122 PMPS 117 +3 70

81 Charlie cat 81

At +3. Will have to keep an eye on him since we have a wedding this afternoon/evening.

Better go clean the autofeeder, not that he'll use it
 
Afternoon Sarah, nice start this morning, ,nice flat cycle so far, don't forget to add that +5 to your SS :cat: I'm very anal :p
Enjoy the wedding, and eat out of your auto feeder today Charlie :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
@Diane Tyler's Mom thanks for the reminder.

Looking like a beautiful cycle. Really lovely to see him be so flat but in good numbers and not flat in the 300s!

Right, eat the food dummy! He just ate about half of the big scoop I left next to him in my room. So at least he'll have the other half. He's been having lovely day of naps in my bed and breakfast, lunch and second lunch in bed.
 
Glad that Charlie's shot got me out of speeches and dancing. Score.

What do we think about this cycle? It looked pretty good to me, pretty flat. Maybe could be lower but his lowest number i caught was right at 80.
 
Ack!

What the heck Charlie cat.

Going with 80, I should give him 0.25 in the morning, yes? Or should I grow a pair and go with 70 as the cut off?
 
Maybe test in 1/2 an hour and see if he's below 70? This is all the 0.5 unit dose and depot talking, so any below your reduction point means he needs it.
 
I fed him and retest 45 minutes after that 70 and he was 105. I only just got it in the spreadsheet.

I didn't retest again but he ate a little more just now

80 was the reduction number that seemed to make sense since he wasn't having AMPS numbers under 100.

But maybe 70 makes sense? I don't know.
 
I don't know.... bitb lager PM numbers were up 105 and 115. Which I think is a fine place to be given the SLGS is and does. But it's maybe big going to kick him into remission
 
Back
Top