tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84050&p=902579#p902579
The 10th cycle on 1.35u. First time Rosy surf on the green with a low 38 @AM +7. She bounced in the PM cycle with a purple @+6
Today
The bounce clearing with a yellow at AMPS.
AMPS 257 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak & 1.35u
(+food@+2)
AM +5 117
Rosy earned a reduction yesterday with the low 38. Will shave her dose tomorow morning.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84050&p=902579#p902579
The 10th cycle on 1.35u. First time Rosy surf on the green with a low 38 @AM +7. She bounced in the PM cycle with a purple @+6
Today
The bounce clearing with a yellow at AMPS.
AMPS 257 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak & 1.35u
(+food@+2)
AM +5 117
Rosy earned a reduction yesterday with the low 38. Will shave her dose tomorow morning.