11/30 Zener PMPS 383;+2 354;+3.5 347 Anne's home!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 171

Nice start for Zener! I bet you will all be happy to see mama bean Anne and she will be glad to be home. Travelling is so exhausting. I'm glad to hear your scratches are getting better Liz. No more cat fights. :-D Have a great great day!
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 171

Z Man has the welcome mat out for mamaannebean. Wishing you all a great day and safe travels for Anne.

TGIF!!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 171;+2 200;+5 280

Hi Liz, great with MammaBean Anne getting home today. I bet Zener and Tillie suspect something, too. Zener, I thought you were supposed to stay blue, come on back this way. Have a great rest of the day.
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 171;+2 200;+5 280

Yeah, Z-man, get that blue "Welcome Home" outfit back on! I hope there are no delays, seems like she has been gone for ages!
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 171;+2 200;+5 280

Zener, that's a reverse slide today. Wrong way, no need to follow Neko. Your other bean wants to see your best suit on when she comes home.

Hi Anne - you must be almost home by now. Welcome back!
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 383

Hello all in LL, I am home! The jet lag will take a few days to clear so it will take me a bit to get back up to speed on the goings on in LL. Thanks to everyone for taking such good care of MamaLizBean and our boy Zener! :YMHUG:

We did a dosecrease tonight as he hasn't been blue (or green) in normal numbers very often at the f0.75. Liz was waiting until I got home to go back up and since fattening a drop at a time didn't seem to be doing it, we went up to 1.0u tonight. We may seem some NDW which would be perfect for my jet lag. It will take a few days to get my night duty legs back! ;-)
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 383 Anne's home!

All good here! Anne's home! The kitties only hid under the bed for a little while. :lol: :lol: Then they remembered who she is, that she lives here. We increased Zener's dose from f0.75u to 1.0u tonight. Lets see some action, big guy.
Liz
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 383 Anne's home!

Welcome Home, Anne! Golly, you missed all the excitement!!

Have a great weekend, guys. Good luck with the dosecrease, Zener.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 383 Anne's home!

:lol: :lol: I guess you were gone too long Anne! Glad the kitters remembered you quickly. Welcome home!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top