11/30 Zener PMPS 226;+3 187;+6.5 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener is doing fine this morning, appy is happy and he's napping in the chair in my office while assisting with his condo. Very sweet boy. :-D :-D Tillie also has a happy appy and she is in her heated pyramid, as usual. She did come out for some petting when I did some yoga.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. I'm glad PurrFace is home from the ER and feeling better. :-D :-D Welcome home, Dyana and J.D.! J.D. is quite the traveler. Sending vines to Tigger, too. Paws crossed for OTJ trials. Happy Caturday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 266

I'm so glad your kiddos are doing well.
Sunny Z-man can come down now...
I googled your flat-topped-heated-pyramid after you mentioned it yesterday ~ I want one ~ for myself! :lol: Looks sooo cozy.
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 266

A sunny yellow for Mr. Z to start his day :-D Glad all is well his house!

Amazon should deliver my lamp today - I cannot wait!

Have a great day Liz!
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 266;+4.5 274

Hi Liz. Glad Zener and Tillie are doing well this morning and have their appy. Fingers crossed that Zener comes down some for you as the day progresses. Congrats to Tillie on the reduced dose of prednisolone.

Wish you and Ann a great day Liz.
 
Re: 11/30 Zener AMPS 266;+4.5 274

Looks like yellow all the way. May be a bit of a bounce from the blues or still lingering from the green a few cycles ago.


We shall see what happens for the full six cycles, another dosecrease may be on the way.

@Josie & Ripley - we like it when appy is happy, now if numbers will be healthy too - priceless! Good luck finding a human sized bed like Zener's! Perhaps a yurt would do? :lol:

@carla - a slide would be a great idea, he seems to be enjoying the flats right now. :roll:

@Cleo & Jane - sunny yellow inside, foggy outside - our one foggy day of the year. We sure love our lamp, hope it helps you too! :smile:

Pokey break declared for this Caturday AM cycle.
 

Attachments

  • syringe-target.jpg
    syringe-target.jpg
    20.4 KB · Views: 199
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226

Or maybe F L A T yellow? Come on Zener, work that juice!

Yeah for two cats with happy appy. :-D :-D
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226

Sounds like a wonderful saturday was had by all there! Great on the appy's now if only Z would decide to come down tonight...nice and easy.
I gotta go check into this heated pyramid thing! confused_cat

Have a great night :-D
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226

That pyramid sounds awesome, what a lucky kitty ;-) Good to know that Zener is eating well, and keeping an eye on his condo...hey Zener, come down a bit for your beans :-D Hope you're all having a good night!
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226;+3 187

Hi guys,
Sorry to be so late. I'm still trying to catch up! Looks like the Z Man broke through the yellow. He looks good in blue.

Have a good rest of the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226;+3 187

On the slide into the blues, time will tell if more juice is coming. Since appy is sometimes iffy, and we never know where the mighty Z's numbers are going, I just couldn't increase with dropping numbers. nailbite_smile

@John - thanks for getting Zener sorted on the proper direction! :-D

@Wendy & Neko - he decided to take a dip in the blues. I'm planning on a mid-cycle test to see how low he goes. The dosecrease is still out there. Double the happy appy, hard to beat. Both kitties had gained weight this week - Zener gained 1oz and Tillie, well, more than that...it's the pred talking. :cool:

@Kim & Twice - we had a very calm and relaxing Caturday. Zener is following your instructions for coming down nice and easy...so far. ;-)

@Rachel & Chyna - thanks for keeping an eye on our special guy! :razz:

@Ella & Rusty - it's never too late to drop by! The night duty bean is just getting started. Looks like Rusty finally got those balloon ropes to pull Zener down! :roll:


So glad everyone is enjoying the heated pyramid, here is the link on amazon - there weren't as many color choices when we bought one -it's boring sage and beige. Oh, and it's a "kitty cabin" not a pyramid. I guess Amazon didn't know the Queen of Everything isn't sleeping in no cabin :lol:

Kitty Cabin aka The Heated Pyramid
 

Attachments

  • 417cBk2eh6L._SY300_.jpg
    417cBk2eh6L._SY300_.jpg
    9.9 KB · Views: 174
Re: 11/30 Zener PMPS 226;+3 187

Zener, you are headed in the right direction...keep going! :mrgreen: Happy Caturday, everybody!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top