11/30 Yoyo AMPS 118,+2 76,+3 81,+4 72,PMPS 109,+1 93,+2 73,+3 82,

Looks like Yoyo is liking this dose this time! Have a great day!
It's funny, last time he was on this dose it was for an Increase, this time he is on this dose for a Decrease, (he didn't earn a reduction), but it seems to be working....no questions being asked on my end-I'm just happy it's working:D

Buddy is looking good in blues and greens:cool::D
 
Very nice Yoyo!

Glad to hear you had a bright beautiful day! So did we! I love running errands and shopping when it's beautiful outside. No bracing for those cold winter winds here :) Yah hoo!

Have a wonderful evening Debra!
 
Yoyo is looking so beautiful - numbers, and his sweet self. I still imagine a hug from him:cat: I've been seeing a lovey dovey cat named Ian - seal point Siamese - that boy never leaves me, he is a big flirt! I've long called him my boyfriend;) and another young girl, Remi, a blue point . . . makes me wish I could visit Yoyo:):)
We also had a nice day - high 60s at least, and sunny. Beautiful colors and leaves all over. Christmas lights lighting up all the neighborhoods.
Have a wonderful night Debra.
 
Back
Top