? 11/30 Toby amps 112, +6 58, +7 108, +8 245,pmps 346, has he earned a reduction?

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
Hello everyone,

Happy Caturday to you all.

Toby had a score of 58 at +6 today, I gave him some HC food, just a little, has this earned him a reduction?

We had a bout of pancreatitis last week, that's why the numbers went wonky, but hes on great form at the moment.

Just to add, I'm doing TR and have plenty of supplies and time to test.

Thanking you all in advance for your help!
 
A number below 68 on an AT2 is dose reduction territory. Congrats!

Just an FYI - If Toby bounces above 300 by PMPS, you can hold the 2.0u dose for one last cycle and decrease at AMPS. It's a method for trying to help clear the bounce more quickly.
 
A number below 68 on an AT2 is dose reduction territory. Congrats!

Just an FYI - If Toby bounces above 300 by PMPS, you can hold the 2.0u dose for one last cycle and decrease at AMPS. It's a method for trying to help clear the bounce more quickly.

Thank you Sienne.

He likely will go above 300 as he is a big fan of his trampoline, so I will bear that in mind!
 
Congratulations on the reduction! Yep, watch out for the bounce...hopefully Toby will come back down to a nice place on the beach soon.
 
Thanks Sue, we had a pink pmps so I went with 2iu and will go back to 1.75iu in the morning.

Little tinker wont eat his dinner now so hopefully he eats before I go to bed or else I'll be in for a long night!
 
Thanks Sue, we had a pink pmps so I went with 2iu and will go back to 1.75iu in the morning.

Little tinker wont eat his dinner now so hopefully he eats before I go to bed or else I'll be in for a long night!

If you could please update your SS so we could follow along...I'm a little confused by your comment about a 'pink pmps'...
 
Fingers and paws crossed that he 'listens' that little bit of extra insulin tonight and clears that bounce quickly! Get to work Toby :)
 
Back
Top