-
Problem with posting - Working on it! - See this message
? 11/30 Toby amps 112, +6 58, +7 108, +8 245,pmps 346, has he earned a reduction?
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Kate & Toby, Nov 30, 2019.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Kate & Toby, Nov 30, 2019.