PM +6 49, gave her 25g of LC as she is frantically looking for food (most probably due to her low BG). Will test in 30mins time and if still under 50, will be giving her some MC to bring up her number.
Maybe she is done with this dose and you can try a reduction. The reduction point for a long term diabetic is 40 (and not 50), but she has also earned a reduction by staying a week in normal numbers.
Maybe she is done with this dose and you can try a reduction. The reduction point for a long term diabetic is 40 (and not 50), but she has also earned a reduction by staying a week in normal numbers.
Ok, I will try a reduction starting tomorrow morning. This is the first time I see her finding food so frantically, so i was pretty shocked... Even back then when she falls lower than this, she never behave like that.