11/30 Sootie am152

Status
Not open for further replies.

HWright

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-29-sootie-ambg148-10-5-149-15-132.168866/

Good morning all and ❤️ for your love support and suggestions in this yet another round of twists and turns and what if's. Ever grateful for you all and for caring and sharing so much in the cause of helping Sootie and her family. Vines and love abound from us for you.

Sootie's am Bg was 152. No signs of vomiting during the night but she ate very little last night and again this morning. I'm seeing how she herself gauges her needs and if saying, "we can get through this one, too...follow my lead!"
Skipped shot lest rock the boat. Always feeling that choices are a balancing effort, oft intuitive, between 'six of one half dozen of another.' An hour later, when I'd finished with Azalea-time (her breakfast, morning eye drops and clean-up), Sootie was eating a bit more on her own. Crossing paws it stays down.

Vet re-emailed the radiographs this morning. I posted them on yesterday's condo for continuity and in relation to yesterday's conversations on that condo. Any observations most welcome.

Thanks again and hearts and healing vines for a smooth sailing day for all in L/L Land.
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
:bighug::bighug:Soooooo happy to hear Sootie is eating on her own!! Sending vines she figures her own rhythm that works for her:bighug::bighug:
Sending tanker fulls of vines to you :bighug::bighug:
 
I'm glad Sootie was able to eat some on her own and keep it down. I hope you can get some good advice from the vet and find a way to balance everything for Sootie. I hope Azalea's eye gets better. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top