Simon'sMommy
Very Active Member
AMPS 149
+30 mins (with food) 134
No shot...he was dropping.
Just did a +3 after he ate half a can of FF mixed grill classics
Result? 80! :mrgreen: dancing_cat cat_pet_icon :RAHCAT :thumbup
+30 mins (with food) 134
No shot...he was dropping.
Just did a +3 after he ate half a can of FF mixed grill classics
Result? 80! :mrgreen: dancing_cat cat_pet_icon :RAHCAT :thumbup