11/30 Sandy AMPS 260 +5 84 +8 75 PMPS 106 +3 110 +5 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandy96

Member Since 2012
She cleared the bounce quickly this time. I missed the 3am sugar check last night, to tired :oops: Shes been out of her cabinet and has eaten her normal half ounce of food. Will check her again around 8 or so.
 
Re: 11/30 Sandy AMPS 260 +5 84

Morning! Isn't it nice when they figure it out and clear the bounce? What a great +5! Hope she surfs for you the rest of the day! I hear ya on being tired, think that is a protocol for having a sugar cat! I never seem to get enough sleep, oh well! Happy Fursday!
 
Re: 11/30 Sandy AMPS 260 +5 84 +8 75 PMPS 106

Is sleeping in the Kitty window and being her semi normal self :-D
I need coffee ~O) so am gonna make me a pot and sit down with my knitting and prob catch up on some much needed sleep especially if my civie KooKoo decides to sleep in my lap. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/30 Sandy AMPS 260 +5 84 +8 75 PMPS 106

Nice job of clearing that bounce. Just as an FYI, I think if Sandy's numbers hadn't dropped quite so low, you wouldn't have seen a bounce. Sandy's doing great!!
 
Re: 11/30 Sandy AMPS 260 +5 84 +8 75 PMPS 106

You are most likely right Sienne. Am still waiting on Kooks to join me on the couch but the little pill is sleeping on the bed instead, LOL. Bug is stil in her window, she hasnt been in my lap since before diagnosis.
Edited to add: Bug is still holding in the greens/low blues and is in her window. She ate about an ounce at 5pm (+5) and will eat some more later I'm sure. Kooks never did come put me to sleep this afternoon so Brian has offered to take care of Bugs Midnight (AMPS) sugar and food and shot. Hope everyones night is full of Blues and Greens and I will see ya tomorrow sometime.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top