11/30 Rosie AMPS 235 +5 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
I'm holding the dose longer than I should because I'm going to take off for a few days this weekend. The last time I did a weekend get away, Rose went swimming with the sharks.

Everything else seems to be going well. There is LB action. Not always in the LB, but at least there is action. :woot:

Previous.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top