Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
Hey all my surgery is on Friday. My daughter has watched me test Panzer but has never actually done it. I may be ok to test but I'm not positive.
I increased Panzer's dose to 2.75 on 11-26 PMPS shot. He was running high until 11-28 PMPS shot. Now his numbers are absolutely beautiful. I actually gave him MC @ his +3 AMPS snack before I left for work because he was @100 @ AMPS & 71@+3 & I didn't want him to go to low because I knew I wouldn't be able to test him again until between +7 & +8 AMPS. He was @ 83@ +7.5 AMPS.
Based on his #s now or even tomorrow what dose should I give him on Friday December 2nd @ AMPS. I hate that I have to decrease & possibly mess him all up, but his safety is #1. I'm putting this up tonight so it can get more eyes before Friday. @Suzanne & Darcy @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @FrostD.
@Diane Tyler's Mom can you please post my previous thread link, I tried to but it didn't work.
I increased Panzer's dose to 2.75 on 11-26 PMPS shot. He was running high until 11-28 PMPS shot. Now his numbers are absolutely beautiful. I actually gave him MC @ his +3 AMPS snack before I left for work because he was @100 @ AMPS & 71@+3 & I didn't want him to go to low because I knew I wouldn't be able to test him again until between +7 & +8 AMPS. He was @ 83@ +7.5 AMPS.
Based on his #s now or even tomorrow what dose should I give him on Friday December 2nd @ AMPS. I hate that I have to decrease & possibly mess him all up, but his safety is #1. I'm putting this up tonight so it can get more eyes before Friday. @Suzanne & Darcy @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @FrostD.
@Diane Tyler's Mom can you please post my previous thread link, I tried to but it didn't work.

I have to many fibroid tumors & polyps. I have to call the OBGYN on Monday & set up an appointment to see if they can do an IUD, if not I have to have a hysterectomy. I'm starting to have pain CVS is expediting my pain medicine. I've lost alot of blood so I'm a bit dizzy but I will be taking care of the boys. My daughter Tayla went home to let her dogs out & feed her kitty's, but is coming back to take me to get my prescription & help me with the boys if needed.