Good morning all, as reported, Lee's AMPS was a bright yellow 230. This after no shot last night (b/c PMPS was 71) and 3 reduced shots of 1u.
Will definitely shoot her this morning, probably 1u-1.25u... not sure yet. Will get a couple mid-cycle reads today too.
Thanks again
ETA 11:45am (more like +3.5) is 99. A bit of a drop after pre meal 230 this morning. I did shoot a very lean skinny 1u this morning. I'll check her pre afternoon meal - around 230pm today.
ETA more reads - 150 at 4:07pm and PMPS 163. that earned a solid 1u for her evening shot. All is well, no more diarrhea either (not to jinx myself...) - sticking with friskies pate, same flavor for the whole day.
Will definitely shoot her this morning, probably 1u-1.25u... not sure yet. Will get a couple mid-cycle reads today too.
Thanks again
ETA 11:45am (more like +3.5) is 99. A bit of a drop after pre meal 230 this morning. I did shoot a very lean skinny 1u this morning. I'll check her pre afternoon meal - around 230pm today.
ETA more reads - 150 at 4:07pm and PMPS 163. that earned a solid 1u for her evening shot. All is well, no more diarrhea either (not to jinx myself...) - sticking with friskies pate, same flavor for the whole day.