11/30: Jude: AMPS 274, +4.5 336, +9 360, PMPS 352

Wrong way, Jude. The beach is this way…

upload_2024-11-30_13-27-33.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-30_13-27-33.jpeg
    upload_2024-11-30_13-27-33.jpeg
    3.1 KB · Views: 103
Sometimes you can get a little new dose wonkiness where the cat reacts to an increased dose with increased BG within the first 2-3 days after an increase. Usually it’s seen in the second day, which is where Jude is. Or he’s just getting a little too comfy in these numbers. If it’s NDW it should be over tomorrow.
 
Back
Top