11/30 Chewie AMPS 216/ +3 212/ +5 181/ +9 158/ PMPS 125/ +3 122/ +7 168

212 at +3, that's odd. Either it's a late onset today, or I might have given a partial furshot? I didn't notice anything weird this morning while shooting, but smelled insulin on her fur just now (on the side I shot).
To be continued at +5
 
Back
Top