11/30 Chewie AMPS 216/ +3 212/ +5 181/ +9 158/ PMPS 125/ +3 122/ +7 168

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Virginie & Chewie (GA), Nov 30, 2022.

  1. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    Yesterday

    AMPS 216 - working on clearing that bounce :cat:
     
    Jackie and Biggie and Cali S like this.
  2. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
  3. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    212 at +3, that's odd. Either it's a late onset today, or I might have given a partial furshot? I didn't notice anything weird this morning while shooting, but smelled insulin on her fur just now (on the side I shot).
    To be continued at +5
     
  4. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
  5. Kyle & Simon (GA)

    Kyle & Simon (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2020
    Headed in the right direction!
     
  6. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
  7. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Not bad at all!
     
  8. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    125 at PMPS, might have an interesting night in store
     
    Jackie and Biggie and Cali S like this.
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  10. Jackie and Biggie

    Jackie and Biggie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2022
    I hope it’s nice and flat and steady!:D
     
  11. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    I think she heard you :p 122 at +3, fed her second dinner and she ate an entire “tiny taster” pouch so I think she’s safe for the night.
    I will try to test if I get up to go to the bathroom during the night
     
    Jackie and Biggie likes this.

Share This Page