Re: 11/30/2010 Spitzer AMPS=320
The vet wants me to hold steady at 1 unit. I think, based on Sunday's curve, he needs to go up .25 or .5 unit. Because its concert hell week, with rehearsals Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, followed by performances Friday evening, Saturday afternoon and evening, and Sunday afternoon, I'm going to hold steady as I won't be home to do much monitoring.
And I need to pick up some more Special Kitty turkey, as I think I've spotted a lower glucose response when I mix it in with the Friskies Turkey & Giblets. It may be slightly less palatable, thus encouraging snacking when hungry, rather than gulping for taste. After rehearsal tonight if I'm not to too tired (fighting a cold and asthma), I'll get to WalMart to pick up some more.