Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Numbers going the wrong direction after 7 cycles at 0.75u and a bit of polyuria, so we are fattening back up...again. :sad:
Yesterday
11/2/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 343, 6th cycle @ 0.75u
+2 275
+3 224
+6.5, 171
PMPS 237, 7th cycle @0.75u
+2 266
+5.5 367
Today
11/3/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 396, 1st cycle @f0.75u, 1.2 oz 9%
+2 367, 0.90oz 9%
After seeing the way the numbers were going, and Zener using his litter box more yesterday evening and this morning, we decided to fatten back up. Should we consider a bit lower number for a dose reduction or perhaps achieving the number more than once before a reduction, similar to protocols for long term diabetics? It does seem difficult for him to hold a reduction. :?
Yesterday
11/2/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 343, 6th cycle @ 0.75u
+2 275
+3 224
+6.5, 171
PMPS 237, 7th cycle @0.75u
+2 266
+5.5 367
Today
11/3/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 396, 1st cycle @f0.75u, 1.2 oz 9%
+2 367, 0.90oz 9%
After seeing the way the numbers were going, and Zener using his litter box more yesterday evening and this morning, we decided to fatten back up. Should we consider a bit lower number for a dose reduction or perhaps achieving the number more than once before a reduction, similar to protocols for long term diabetics? It does seem difficult for him to hold a reduction. :?
