S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Morning all, hope everyone is well and those that need the healing/calming vines - I'm sending those your way.
Recap:
AMPS - 379
+5 - 330
PMPS - 87
+1 -79
+2 -54
+2.25 -104
+2.5 - 104
+5.5 - 157
+10 - 207
AMPS - 299
So not sure if this is a bounce from last night or if this means he needs another increase. Problem with the increase is that next week I will be working more than usual (thank goodness I can work from home in the evenings) but DH will be in and out all week as several appointments with VA. So to do an increase now concerns me as there won't be anyone here during the day to monitor his progress. That will make me a wreck. I have to work my normal 10, then have a special project that I can work on at home during the evening so I will be here. I know this doesn't follow protocol but can I wait and do the increase next Thursday evening if that is required? That way I will be able to monitor him over the weekend. Can someone let me know what they think please?
I'm hoping he comes down out of the stinky pink that he is in soon!!
Another question - has anyone heard from Teresa (Poopy)? I haven't seen her post at all this week and sent a PM but haven't heard from her. Hoping that she is ok.
Hope everyone has a good day and everyone gets good numbers.
Jo
Morning all, hope everyone is well and those that need the healing/calming vines - I'm sending those your way.
Recap:
AMPS - 379
+5 - 330
PMPS - 87
+1 -79
+2 -54
+2.25 -104
+2.5 - 104
+5.5 - 157
+10 - 207
AMPS - 299
So not sure if this is a bounce from last night or if this means he needs another increase. Problem with the increase is that next week I will be working more than usual (thank goodness I can work from home in the evenings) but DH will be in and out all week as several appointments with VA. So to do an increase now concerns me as there won't be anyone here during the day to monitor his progress. That will make me a wreck. I have to work my normal 10, then have a special project that I can work on at home during the evening so I will be here. I know this doesn't follow protocol but can I wait and do the increase next Thursday evening if that is required? That way I will be able to monitor him over the weekend. Can someone let me know what they think please?
I'm hoping he comes down out of the stinky pink that he is in soon!!
Another question - has anyone heard from Teresa (Poopy)? I haven't seen her post at all this week and sent a PM but haven't heard from her. Hoping that she is ok.
Hope everyone has a good day and everyone gets good numbers.
Jo