Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-26-scooter-amps-82-3-62.220910/#post-2466335
Hi everyone,
Not much to tell with Scooter. He seems to have decided to stay a while at .25. Seems to be his pattern. He’ll get a couple of reducies fairly close together, then stick with a dose for a while. His numbers have been a bit higher the last several days, but still green, so I don’t think I need to increase him.
Last week was pretty stressful for several kitties and their beans. I hope this week is better. You kitties Be safe!
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
Hi everyone,
Not much to tell with Scooter. He seems to have decided to stay a while at .25. Seems to be his pattern. He’ll get a couple of reducies fairly close together, then stick with a dose for a while. His numbers have been a bit higher the last several days, but still green, so I don’t think I need to increase him.
Last week was pretty stressful for several kitties and their beans. I hope this week is better. You kitties Be safe!
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!

