11/3 Pepper AMPS 386, +5.5 44, PMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/3 Pepper AMPS 386

Ewww yeah Nancy...those are some yucky numbers!

It looks like Pepper could still be bouncing off that low, but I've spent a lot of time reading condo's today and I've never seen so many people complaining about high numbers, so I have to think the time change didn't help either.

I hope Pepper comes back down soon along with all the other kitties (China included) who are having higher than usual numbers today!
 
Re: 11/3 Pepper AMPS 386, +5.5 44, +6 66

Wow! What a plunge!!

I wouldn't think it was still the depot on the 3rd cycle since the reduction but at those high doses, I guess it's possible! Maybe Pepper is going to fast track down the dose ladder!
 
Re: 11/3 Pepper AMPS 386, +5.5 44

Nancy&Pepper said:
Is this still the depot affecting Pepper?
good catch, nancy!

yes, you're probably seeing the residual effects of the higher dose. the higher the dose, the larger the depot. alex has never received more than around a 2.5 unit dose and the leftover action of the depot after a reduction is often seen for around 5 cycles.

pepper's looking good! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top