Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Just let me know how long to hold this dose @Wendy&Neko At least we’ve seen some action finally.
yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-2-max-amps-hi-alphatrak-638.254969/#post-2872390
yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-2-max-amps-hi-alphatrak-638.254969/#post-2872390
Last edited:
