11/3 Marley Lantus AMPS 284, +3 249, PMPS 175, +3 140

Ok thank you for your thoughts...... I did 2.5 as I am a bit sleepy and out of sorts and cant think straight so will defer to your experience, but I really dont understand it. If 2.5 was too much and 2.25 wasn't enough, sure 2.5s is a good choice?
 
Cats can go back and forth between doses a lot. At her current dose and looking at her spreadsheet .25 makes sense. She’s not dropping under 50 and actually didn’t earn the reduction the last time looking at your spreadsheet.
 
Ok thanks for your thoughts. He dropped to 52 when on the alphatrax, I believe under 68 on alphatrax calls for a drop. That's why the dose went down.
 
Back
Top