Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28869
Recap:
AMPS: 262
+2: 212
+4: 107
+5: 80
+5.5 69
+6: 67
+7: 80
+11: 318
PMPS: 307
+2: 224
+3: 157
+4: 119
+5: 107
+6: 117
Good Afternoon LL! Woke up late and had to scurry to get kitties taken care of and off TBP. So checking in at lunch quickly. Gracie had some nice numbers yesterday but I'm thinking of a dosecrease. Tonight is her 10 cycle at 1u. Not sure if I should increase by a hair like Kim was mentioning yesterday or go back up to 1.25. I'm thinking I need to follow protocol and go up to 1.25. Thoughts/advice? Last time I just increased to fatten it, it didn't work...so...
WCR: Gracie doing great but bouncing!! 5Ps in place. She was ripping around here like a madwoman this morning. Tobey is like a different kitten today and he's making up for lost time. It's as if he woke up and said "ME NO MORE SICK". I think all the spa treatments and the KTS worked...thank you all!!
Have a wonderful day...healing vines to sick kitties...I'll check in later.
I''m ready for the furrari pickup!!!! I needs some adventure..been stuck with sick kitten
Recap:
AMPS: 262
+2: 212
+4: 107
+5: 80
+5.5 69
+6: 67
+7: 80
+11: 318
PMPS: 307
+2: 224
+3: 157
+4: 119
+5: 107
+6: 117
Good Afternoon LL! Woke up late and had to scurry to get kitties taken care of and off TBP. So checking in at lunch quickly. Gracie had some nice numbers yesterday but I'm thinking of a dosecrease. Tonight is her 10 cycle at 1u. Not sure if I should increase by a hair like Kim was mentioning yesterday or go back up to 1.25. I'm thinking I need to follow protocol and go up to 1.25. Thoughts/advice? Last time I just increased to fatten it, it didn't work...so...
WCR: Gracie doing great but bouncing!! 5Ps in place. She was ripping around here like a madwoman this morning. Tobey is like a different kitten today and he's making up for lost time. It's as if he woke up and said "ME NO MORE SICK". I think all the spa treatments and the KTS worked...thank you all!!
Have a wonderful day...healing vines to sick kitties...I'll check in later.
I''m ready for the furrari pickup!!!! I needs some adventure..been stuck with sick kitten