11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68 +5 85 +6 80 +7 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28869

Recap:
AMPS: 262
+2: 212
+4: 107
+5: 80
+5.5 69
+6: 67
+7: 80
+11: 318
PMPS: 307
+2: 224
+3: 157
+4: 119
+5: 107
+6: 117


Good Afternoon LL! Woke up late and had to scurry to get kitties taken care of and off TBP. So checking in at lunch quickly. Gracie had some nice numbers yesterday but I'm thinking of a dosecrease. Tonight is her 10 cycle at 1u. Not sure if I should increase by a hair like Kim was mentioning yesterday or go back up to 1.25. I'm thinking I need to follow protocol and go up to 1.25. Thoughts/advice? Last time I just increased to fatten it, it didn't work...so...

WCR: Gracie doing great but bouncing!! 5Ps in place. She was ripping around here like a madwoman this morning. Tobey is like a different kitten today and he's making up for lost time. It's as if he woke up and said "ME NO MORE SICK". I think all the spa treatments and the KTS worked...thank you all!!
Have a wonderful day...healing vines to sick kitties...I'll check in later.

I''m ready for the furrari pickup!!!! I needs some adventure..been stuck with sick kitten
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

Gracie your Bean is talking dosecrease soon ;-) you might want to get with better numbers or I see more juice in your future :lol: Hi Marjorie hope your day is going ok at tbp I have to admit I am not looking forward to going back to work kinda enjoyed my time off even if it was tiring feeding the little ones. I am soooo happy to hear little Tobey is better that is just great news :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

No dosecreases until a bounce clears!! AND, you had a green cycle 24 hours ago. I think there's an impatient bean in our midst!!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

Hmmm, that's a lot of yellow flatness there for Gracie. Maybe you'll see some action tonight!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

AIyee!!! Another day when I missed your condo... ohmygod_smile :oops: :?

in my non-expert opinion - i agree with Sienne - she's bouncing, and there was green... i'd wait a bit, see what happens. but that's me.... i am the cautious one...

and yes - is she ever flat today. I do believe that soon you will be busy. I've checked Mannie's contraband, and nothing is missing ... so far.... bungees still here, pogo stick is stored, trampoline accounted for, scuba gear boxed.... oh wait! I forgot to look in the box.... bet Gracie is on the move soon.

I am happy that Tobey is better! Good news!

Gracie! the furrari is on the move -- comin' to getcha girl! Tess let me drive - wow!!! This thing is really fast! See ya! oh - Tobey ok now? does he need more soup? ~~ Mannie

 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

ppssssttt...gracie...your mama use da "I" wurd...not gonna happen yet, but you needa show her wit low nummers dat it not need at all.

don't tell anyone...is our secret...

binks
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226

Hmmm....she might have heard you all...looks like DH may have a busy night ahead.

Sienne....so what do we look for in determining an increase? I thought because she was mostly blues with just a few greens, that we might need to bump her up a bit. I trust your judgement!!!

lots of fun today in the furrari....Mannie my mamabean says you can't bring any bungees, pogos, diving suits, etc to my home!!! But we cans have a party here whenever we wants!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226

can we say F L A T ---- Gracie - what are you thinking? Got something up your sleeve? I hope DH got some naps in today.... :-D

OK Gracie I'll put away all my bungees and pogo sticks ,and trampolines and repack the scuba gear.... sorry.... but they are such fun! :twisted: But YAY on the party! Hey tomorrow is JD's 16th birthday. We HAVE to make her a cake and celebrate. OK? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161

Flat no more!!! I thought her PMPS showed me she was going to do something!! At least she is in blue...hoping for some green! I'm headed for ni ni and DH taking over! See you all tomorrow...have a wonderful sleepus.

Yes Mannie...I will help with JD's birthday party!! That will be fun!!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie AMPS 289 +2 288 +3 279

Sienne and Gabby said:
No dosecreases until a bounce clears!! AND, you had a green cycle 24 hours ago. I think there's an impatient bean in our midst!!

ouch!

and another thing - everyone from Tx always says they lost their Tx accent. uh-huh.

so the Tobester has continued to perk up?
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161

I missed your condo today too! Glad to hear Tobey is feeling better. Could be a long night tonight!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161

Yes..for DH...I haven't quite made it to bed but heading there now. But he'll wake me if she starts to go low...I doubt she will but a nice green surf will work!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161

Glad Tobey is better--Agree with Sienne, yesteerday was a beautiful day--See what tonite & tomorrow brings..
A bounce is just a bounce, and goes as quickly as it comes--Have a good night! Hugs from US!
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68

68 at 4.5. Not feeding this one. Hoping for a surfer girl. Recheck in an hour. Sleep is overrated.
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68

trust a fighter pilot to say that about sleep... :lol:

hope she finds her surfboard!
celi & binks
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68 +5 85 +6 80 +7

Baby girl still surfing at +7. I'm surfing my sorry behind to the sleeping place. I was incorrect, sleep is not overrated.
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68 +5 85 +6 80 +7

Majorie.....very nice job there this evening.....hope you were able to get some rest and that Tobey is doing better.
 
Re: 11/3 Gracie PMPS 226 +2 161 +4 66 +4.5 68 +5 85 +6 80 +7

Marjorie & Gracie said:
...so what do we look for in determining an increase? I thought because she was mostly blues with just a few greens, that we might need to bump her up a bit.

The main thing yesterday was to wait for the bounce to clear for just the reason you saw. Sometimes, you get that pattern of a blues and some greens and it's your kitty wanting to spend more time in lower numbers. Sometimes, there's a high before a break. Sometimes the bounce clears and you need to increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top