Gracie's Yesterday
11/2 Recap:
AMPS: 278
+4: 247
+9: 193
PMPS: 194
+2: 173
+4: 92
+5: 97
+7: 193
+10: 198
Good Sunday afternoon! Sending many healing vines and prayers for Zener and Tillie, Lucy and Ginger, Bob, Ripley, Charms, and any other ailing babies and beans.
LBG has been spending a lot of time on her catio (see below for why). I did get a ton of cuddles and happy girl purrs last night in bed. She seems to be super happy and rolls over in her condo whenever I go out on the catio...she loves to roll upside down and purrrrrrr. I took this very precious photo of her yesterday morning as she waited for T/F/S time:

I love to hang my feets off the chairs!!!
I raised her dose and so we're just kind of waiting for it to settle in. She did come down into green for a short time last night but did it rather rapidly. I'm definitely seeing some wonkiness to her numbers and will attribute it to the dose increase and hope she settles back down. The boys are doing great!
I swear since Mike's mom passed away, it's been one thing after another. A friend of mine separated from her husband in August and she moved back to FL. I got a call from her that he shot himself Thursday; she came on Friday and stayed with me last night. He passed away yesterday. Her brother-in-law, who is an attorney, flew in today and I think they are going to try and stay at the house she shared with her estranged husband. Life.....we all deal with it and it's roller coaster, don't we?
Now...Debbie Downer must go feed Gus ;-) ;-) ;-) And I am looking forward to just getting back to my LL friends and cat issues.

11/2 Recap:
AMPS: 278
+4: 247
+9: 193
PMPS: 194
+2: 173
+4: 92
+5: 97
+7: 193
+10: 198
Good Sunday afternoon! Sending many healing vines and prayers for Zener and Tillie, Lucy and Ginger, Bob, Ripley, Charms, and any other ailing babies and beans.
LBG has been spending a lot of time on her catio (see below for why). I did get a ton of cuddles and happy girl purrs last night in bed. She seems to be super happy and rolls over in her condo whenever I go out on the catio...she loves to roll upside down and purrrrrrr. I took this very precious photo of her yesterday morning as she waited for T/F/S time:

I love to hang my feets off the chairs!!!
I raised her dose and so we're just kind of waiting for it to settle in. She did come down into green for a short time last night but did it rather rapidly. I'm definitely seeing some wonkiness to her numbers and will attribute it to the dose increase and hope she settles back down. The boys are doing great!
I swear since Mike's mom passed away, it's been one thing after another. A friend of mine separated from her husband in August and she moved back to FL. I got a call from her that he shot himself Thursday; she came on Friday and stayed with me last night. He passed away yesterday. Her brother-in-law, who is an attorney, flew in today and I think they are going to try and stay at the house she shared with her estranged husband. Life.....we all deal with it and it's roller coaster, don't we?
Now...Debbie Downer must go feed Gus ;-) ;-) ;-) And I am looking forward to just getting back to my LL friends and cat issues.