? 11/3 Evey AMPS 162 +4 88 +6 81 PMPS 140 +5 99

Any chance of running a curve sometime? I see a lot of days and some nights with no mid cycle test. Would be good to get a better idea of what is happening at this dose before increasing, especially since she saw in the 40's on a lower dose.
 
Any chance of running a curve sometime? I see a lot of days and some nights with no mid cycle test. Would be good to get a better idea of what is happening at this dose before increasing, especially since she saw in the 40's on a lower dose.

I have to work 11 days in a row for a big event. So I can't do a curve during the day time for the next 11 days. I can try to test her more in the evening if possbile.
 
Back
Top