11/3 Esmeraldas AMPS 452,+2 404,+4 307,+6 261,+8 185

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, he's doing really well, I'm very pleased with his numbers lately...much more consistent and mostly in the blues and greens. That's what you want...lower blues and greens. It just takes some time to get there.
 
i'll let laurie answer your question...but great work! ain't it nice to see them hit the good numbers?

celi & binks
 
Yes, that's fine, Danette!

Try to get a +23 (what would be a +11 if you had shot) and post in the morning, put dose? in your header and ask what dose you should reduce to, ok? I'm thinking 1.5u, but get some other opinions, ok?

Great job tonight...sleep well!
 
Danette - you are working hard here, girl, good job soaking it all up - and it's a lot. just don't go to bed quite yet, OK?
 
Thank you as well Kim, I am one tired girl, and pooor Esmeralda's ears... I will be up tomorrow to get early numbers. Nite Guys. Wish I could stay up, but I hit the wall like an hr ago.
 
She skipped the shot, Kim...but she was still dropping. Now she's on her way up, so she's fine. Thanks for checking...it's always good to have other input too!

Get some sleep Danette! Goodnight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top