11/3 Clyde AMPS 101 +2 69 +3.75 80 PMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

fun2doimpossible

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107416

Good morning! How did everyone make out with the time change?

Clyde finished up his transition to standard time and is starting his second cycle with a reduction to .5U. His AMPS was 101 and his +2 was 69.

I haven't figured out how to reset their internal clocks yet :smile: Max, the civilian, started crying and meowing loudly at, what is now, 5am wanting breakfast. Clyde just jumped up into bed and sat there like he expected me to test his BG and then feed them. It will probably take a week before they get used to the time change.
 
Re: 11/3 Clyde AMPS 101 +2 69

Morning Will ~O) ~O) ~O)

CONGRATS on the reducie! It looks like Clyde likes the new dose already. Quite the drop with that +2. GOOOOOOOOO Clyde!

LOL on the kitties internal clocks. it was the same here this morning. All that hollering becasue I wouldn't get out of bed.... :lol: :lol: :lol: It always takes about a week her too for them to get used to it.

Enjoy your day today. I hope Clyde surfs well for you. :cool:
 
Re: 11/3 Clyde AMPS 101 +2 69 +3.75 80

WOW Will!! Clyde sure is racing down the dose ladder!!

Hope he keeps it up for you...So far, that's a beautiful green surf today :mrgreen:

Keep up the good work Will (and Clyde too)!!

Have a great Sunday!
 
Thank you. Clyde definately seems to be taking to the new dose his PMPS was 88.

I'm surprised he is responding as well as he is to the treatment. Two months ago, when he was first diagnosed, getting it controlled to this level was just a dream. Right now, I'm just hoping the reduction holds. Beyond that I'm taking it one day at a time.
 
he's doing great. you'll just have to keep very vigilant while he's in this phase. you're doing a great job keeping him safe - it's a bit intensive right now, i'm sure, but worth hanging in there for!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top