11/3 Booger AMPS 292, +4 496, +6 463, PMPS 457, +4 445

Booger's Mom

Member Since 2018
I have not posted in a bit, but I swear its like Booger's body is rejecting the insulin. I mean what is going on? I guess I need to go back up to 1.75u next cycle? I have only been using this Lantus pen for 36 days and I inspect it every time I go to use it. Nothing unusal. @Gill & George
 
No, you need to reduce the dose. That 42 a couple nights ago means that 1.5 units is too much. Try 1.25 units next. Right now he's bouncing from that 42.
 
Back
Top