Bellas_mom_2020
Member since 2024
11/2 Bella AMPS 208, PMPS 194, +3 104
@Christie & Maverick
Today was the lowest nadir she’s had since we reduced to 1 unit. What do you think? Should I keep her on the 1 unit?
@Christie & Maverick
Today was the lowest nadir she’s had since we reduced to 1 unit. What do you think? Should I keep her on the 1 unit?
