11.3 Bella amps 133,+3 100,+4 116pmps 269,+3 233

Nice start for Bella. I'm sure he'll be surfing in the lagoon today. I hope Abby is doing better and your knee is feeling better. Sending prayers.
 
Better today for Bella baby! glad to see this. I hope you are resting (watching scary movies and eating popcorn) and the kitties are all feeling better today.
 
Bella's looking good today! Holler out for Luci will ya? She's too high today...can't test meters when she's high like this...191 was her lowest number today :(
 
I increased Ravans' dose 11/1 today's the 3rd day & his bg is high. The last time this happened Marje said he needed more insulin.If he doesn't come down tonight I'll increase tomorrow.

Hope Bella comes down :)
 
Makes me kinda crazy, just when i think i got a good dose to keep him in good #'s for his kidney's he goes back up! Some days i just get so discouraged :(
 
Back
Top